Home About us Hosting I.B.S. Contact us


Welcome

Keyway Technology Co., Ltd. are a Swedish owned company in Hong Kong.

Excellence in web development and design.
We provide you with advanced Internet solutions.
Dynamic pages and database systems for B2B and Ecommerce.

We host and maintain your system and homepage.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Pacific Time
21:52

Central European Time
06:52


Eastern Time
00:52

Hong Kong Time
13:52

 
Copyright © 2016   KeyWay Technology Co., Ltd.